Skip to content

Aug. 25 – Labor Day, Sept. 5, 2022

219 Days 23 Hours 42 Mins

Livestreaming

Thank You to our Sponsors!

Minnesota Soybean Association logo

 

Minnesota Farmers Union logo

 

Minnesota Farm Bureau Federation logo

 Minnesota State Fair Foundation logo

Minnesota 4H logo

 

Midwest Dairy logo

The following information has not been updated for 2022. Please check back in the spring and summer for updates. If you’d like to receive State Fair news, sign up for our email list.

Draft Horse and Livestock Show Livestreams

The Minnesota State Fair is excited to present free livestreams of our draft horse shows and livestock shows.

Use the various links below to tune in! As show programs become available, they will be posted here to help you find the appropriate show.

Thursday, Aug. 26

Friday, Aug. 27

Saturday, Aug. 28 

Sunday, Aug. 29

Monday, Aug. 30

Tuesday, Aug. 31

Wednesday, Sept. 1

Thursday, Sept. 2

Friday, Sept. 3

Saturday, Sept. 4

Sunday, Sept. 5

Monday, Sept. 6