Skip to content

Aug. 22 – Labor Day, Sept. 2, 2024

93 Days 21 Hours 42 Mins

Grandstand Stage Lineup

Grandstand Concert Series Proudly Sponsored By Sleep Number home page

Upcoming Shows

Thursday, Aug. 22, 2024 · 7:00 pm

Becky G

More Details

$44, $61 & $71 (All seats reserved)
$88 (Party Deck)

Friday, Aug. 23, 2024 · 7:00 pm

Chance The Rapper

More Details

$48, $68, $88, $108, $128 & $148 (All seats reserved)
$96 (Party Deck)

Saturday, Aug. 24, 2024 · 7:00 pm

Nate Bargatze: The Be Funny Tour

More Details

$77, $97, $107 & $197 (All seats reserved)
$154 (Party Deck)

Sunday, Aug. 25, 2024 · 7:00 pm

Blake Shelton

More Details

$77, $97, $127 & $207 (All seats reserved)
$154 (Party Deck)

Monday, Aug. 26, 2024 · 7:00 pm

Happy Together Tour 2024 featuring The Turtles, Jay and the Americans, The Association, Badfinger, The Vogues and The Cowsills

More Details

$33 (All seats reserved)
$66 (Party Deck)

Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2024 · 7:00 pm

Ludacris & T-Pain

More Details

$44, $51 & $61 (All seats reserved)
$88 (Party Deck)

Thursday, Aug. 29, 2024 · 7:00 pm

Mötley Crüe

More Details

$77, $97, $127 & $207 (All seats reserved)
$154 (Party Deck)

Friday, Aug. 30, 2024 · 7:00 pm

Matchbox Twenty

More Details

$67, $77 & $87 (All seats reserved)
$134 (Party Deck)

Saturday, Aug. 31, 2024 · 7:00 pm

Stephen Sanchez

More Details

$34, $44, $54 & $64 (All seats reserved)
$68 (Party Deck)

Monday, Sept. 2, 2024 · 3:00 pm

KIDZ BOP LIVE 2024

More Details

$24, $29 & $39 (All seats reserved)
$48 (Party Deck)

More Grandstand announcements coming soon! Join our email list to be the first to learn about the latest State Fair news.

Nightly Fireworks Spectacular Proudly Sponsored By Mazda home page

Looking for more shows?

See the free performances