Skip to content

Aug. 25 – Labor Day, Sept. 5, 2022

306 Days 5 Hours 57 Mins

Grandstand Stage Lineup

Grandstand Concert Series Proudly Sponsored By Sleep Number home page

Upcoming Shows

Thursday, Aug. 26, 2021 · 7:30 pm

Miranda Lambert with special guest Lindsay Ell

More Details

$65, $55 & $40 (Reserved)

Friday, Aug. 27, 2021 · 7:30 pm

Maren Morris with special guests Noah Schnacky and Patrick Murphy

More Details

$65, $55 & $40 (Reserved)

Saturday, Aug. 28, 2021 · 6:30 pm

The Current's Music On-A-Stick featuring Lake Street Dive with special guest Kiss the Tiger

More Details

$38 & $28 (Reserved)

Sunday, Aug. 29, 2021 · 7:00 pm

TLC and Shaggy with special guest Bone Thugs-n-Harmony

More Details

$57, $47 & $37 (Reserved)

Monday, Aug. 30, 2021 · 7:00 pm

The Spinners with special guests Little Anthony & The Imperials and The Grass Roots

More Details

$31 (Reserved)

Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2021 · 7:30 pm

The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour featuring Tom Johnston, Pat Simmons, John McFee

More Details

Wednesday, Sept. 1, 2021 · 7:30 pm

Tim McGraw with special guest Midland

More Details

$88, $78 & $60 (Reserved)

Thursday, Sept. 2, 2021 · 7:30 pm

The Chainsmokers with special guest GASHI

More Details

$70, $60 & $50 (Reserved)

Friday, Sept. 3, 2021 · 6:30 pm

Music, Movie and a Conversation with Kevin Costner with special guest Modern West

More Details

$75, $45, $35 & $25 (Reserved)

Saturday, Sept. 4, 2021 · 7:30 pm

George Thorogood & The Destroyers "Good To Be Bad Tour: 45 Years of Rock" with special guest Night Ranger

More Details

$46 & $36 (Reserved)

Sunday, Sept. 5, 2021 · 7:30 pm

MSF Amateur Talent Contest Finals

More Details

Monday, Sept. 6, 2021 · 4:00 pm

Darci Lynne: My Lips Are Sealed (Except When They’re Not) with special guest Okee Dokee Brothers

More Details

$25 (Reserved)

Join our email list to be the first to hear about the latest State Fair news and announcements.

Nightly Fireworks Spectacular Proudly Sponsored By Mazda home page

Looking for more shows?

See the free performances