Aug. 23 – Labor Day, Sept. 3, 2018

88 Days 5 Hours 57 Mins

Grandstand Stage Lineup

2018 Concert series sponsored by Sleep Number

Upcoming Shows

Thursday, Aug. 23, 2018 · 7:00 pm

NIALL HORAN: Flicker World Tour 2018 with special guest Maren Morris

More Details

$59 & $49

Friday, Aug. 24, 2018 · 7:30 pm

SUGARLAND: Still The Same 2018 Tour with special guests Frankie Ballard and Lindsay Ell

More Details

$67 & $57

Saturday, Aug. 25, 2018 · 6:30 pm

The Current's Music On-A-Stick featuring TRAMPLED BY TURTLES with special guests LORD HURON and Lissie

More Details

$35

Sunday, Aug. 26, 2018 · 7:30 pm

EARTH, WIND & FIRE with special guest Sinbad

More Details

$49 & $39

Monday, Aug. 27, 2018 · 8:00 pm

THE BEACH BOYS with special guest The Righteous Brothers

More Details

$38

Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2018 · 7:30 pm

Good Vibes with JASON MRAZ and Brett Dennen

More Details

$49 & $39

Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2018 · 7:00 pm

OLD DOMINION with special guest Morgan Evans

More Details

$48, $35 & $25

Thursday, Aug. 30, 2018 · 8:00 pm

truTV IMPRACTICAL JOKERS Starring The Tenderloins

More Details

$60 & $50

Friday, Aug. 31, 2018 · 7:00 pm

311 and THE OFFSPRING with special guest Gym Class Heroes: Never-Ending Summer Tour

More Details

$59 & $49

Saturday, Sep. 1, 2018 · 7:30 pm

HAIRBALL: A Bombastic Celebration Of Arena Rock

More Details

$15

Sunday, Sep. 2, 2018 · 7:30 pm

Minnesota State Fair Amateur Talent Contest Finals

More Details

Monday, Sep. 3, 2018 · 6:30 pm

Life Tour featuring BOY GEORGE and CULTURE CLUB, THE B-52s and Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey

More Details

$45 & $35

Nightly fireworks spectacular by Mazda

Looking for more shows?

See the free performances