Skip to content

Aug. 24 – Labor Day, Sept. 4, 2023

270 Days 15 Hours 18 Mins

Grandstand Stage Lineup

Grandstand Concert Series Proudly Sponsored By Sleep Number home page

Upcoming Shows

Thursday, Aug. 25, 2022 · 5:30 pm

93X Presents Alice In Chains and Breaking Benjamin with special guests Bush and The L.I.F.E. Project

More Details

$79, $62, $53 & $36 (GA pit, reserved floor and mainstand)

Friday, Aug. 26, 2022 · 7:00 pm

Counting Crows: Butter Miracle Tour with special guest The Wallflowers

More Details

$51, $41 & $34 (All seats reserved)

Saturday, Aug. 27, 2022 · 7:00 pm

Portugal. The Man and Manchester Orchestra with special guest Bad Bad Hats: The Current's Music On-A-Stick 2022

More Details

$37 & $27 (All seats reserved)

Sunday, Aug. 28, 2022 · 7:00 pm

Pitbull - Can't Stop Us Now Summer Tour 2022 with very special guest Iggy Azalea - Tickets Currently Not Available

More Details

$84, $59, $49 & $39 (All seats reserved)

Monday, Aug. 29, 2022 · 7:00 pm

The Beach Boys and The Temptations with Special Guest Tower of Power

More Details

$50 & $37 (All seats reserved)

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2022 · 7:00 pm

Jim Gaffigan: The Fun Tour

More Details

$94, $79, $59 & $39 (All seats reserved)

Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2022 · 7:00 pm

Florida Georgia Line with special guest Bailey Zimmerman

More Details

$106, $96 & $75 (All seats reserved)

Thursday, Sept. 1, 2022 · 7:00 pm

Live & UnZoomed 2022: REO Speedwagon & Styx with special guest Levon - Tickets Currently Not Available

More Details

$51 & $41 (All seats reserved)

Friday, Sept. 2, 2022 · 7:00 pm

Zac Brown Band: Out In The Middle Tour with special guest Robert Randolph Band - Obstructed View Seats Available

More Details

$194, $106, $96 & $75 (All seats reserved)

Saturday, Sept. 3, 2022 · 7:00 pm

Diana Ross with special guest Naturally 7

More Details

$60, $51 & $34 (All seats reserved)

Sunday, Sept. 4, 2022 · 7:30 pm

MSF Amateur Talent Contest Finals - FREE (No Ticket Required)

More Details

Monday, Sept. 5, 2022 · 4:00 pm

Free Kids Day Fun Fest - FREE (No Ticket Required)

More Details

Join our email list to be the first to learn about the latest State Fair news and more Grandstand announcements coming soon.

Nightly Fireworks Spectacular Proudly Sponsored By Mazda home page

Looking for more shows?

See the free performances