Skip to content

Aug. 24 – Labor Day, Sept. 4, 2023

326 Days 15 Hours 5 Mins

Schedule

Search Filters

Please Note: Favorites will only be available on the device they were selected on.

18 Events Found (Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Events)

Thursday, August 25

8:00 am

Barn Hours

Aug. 25, 8:00 am @ Fairgrounds

  • Favorite

1:00 pm

4-H Poultry Show

Aug. 25, 1:00 pm @ Livestock Complex ➜ Sheep & Poultry Barn

  • Favorite

Friday, August 26

8:00 am

Barn Hours

Aug. 26, 8:00 am @ Fairgrounds

  • Favorite

6:00 pm

4-H Poultry Judging Contest

Aug. 26, 6:00 pm @ Livestock Complex ➜ Sheep & Poultry Barn

  • Favorite

Saturday, August 27

8:00 am

Barn Hours

Aug. 27, 8:00 am @ Fairgrounds

  • Favorite

Sunday, August 28

8:00 am

Barn Hours

Aug. 28, 8:00 am @ Fairgrounds

  • Favorite

Monday, August 29

8:00 am

Barn Hours

Aug. 29, 8:00 am @ Fairgrounds

  • Favorite

Tuesday, August 30

8:00 am

Barn Hours

Aug. 30, 8:00 am @ Fairgrounds

  • Favorite

9:00 am

Poultry Open Class Judging: Chicken, Turkey, Waterfowl and Pigeon

Aug. 30, 9:00 am @ Livestock Complex ➜ Sheep & Poultry Barn

  • Favorite

11:00 am

Poultry Open Class: The Running of the Ducks

Aug. 30, 11:00 am @ Livestock Complex ➜ Sheep & Poultry Barn

  • Favorite

Wednesday, August 31

8:00 am

Barn Hours

Aug. 31, 8:00 am @ Fairgrounds

  • Favorite

11:00 am

Poultry Open Class: Rooster Crowing Contest (Qualifying)

Aug. 31, 11:00 am – 11:30 am @ Livestock Complex ➜ Sheep & Poultry Barn

  • Favorite

Thursday, September 1

8:00 am

Barn Hours

Sept. 1, 8:00 am @ Fairgrounds

  • Favorite

11:00 am

Poultry Open Class: Rooster Crowing Contest Finals

Sept. 1, 11:00 am – 11:30 am @ Livestock Complex ➜ Sheep & Poultry Barn

  • Favorite

Friday, September 2

8:00 am

Barn Hours

Sept. 2, 8:00 am @ Fairgrounds

  • Favorite

Saturday, September 3

8:00 am

Barn Hours

Sept. 3, 8:00 am @ Fairgrounds

  • Favorite

Sunday, September 4

8:00 am

Barn Hours

Sept. 4, 8:00 am @ Fairgrounds

  • Favorite

Monday, September 5

8:00 am

Barn Hours

Sept. 5, 8:00 am @ Fairgrounds

  • Favorite