Skip to content

Aug. 22 – Labor Day, Sept. 2, 2024

120 Days 8 Hours 5 Mins

Today at the Fair

Today is Friday, August 25

Proud Day Sponsor – PaintCare

More details

Today is Friday, Sept. 1

More details

Today is Monday, August 28

Proud Day Sponsor  

More details

Today is Monday, Sept. 4

More details

Today is Saturday, Aug. 2

More details

Today is Saturday, Aug. 26

More details

Today is Sunday, August 27

More details

Today is Sunday, Sept. 3

More details

Today is Thursday, Aug. 31

More details

Today is Thursday, August 24

Proud Day Sponsor – Mall of America

More details

Today is Tuesday, Aug. 29

Proud Day Sponsors – Now Hiring

More details

Today is Wednesday, Aug. 30

Proud Day Sponsors – Nonprofit Showcase

More details