Skip to content

Aug. 24 – Labor Day, Sept. 4, 2023

202 Days 3 Hours 46 Mins

Schedule

Search Filters

Please Note: Favorites will only be available on the device they were selected on.

11 Events Found (Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Events)

Thursday, August 25

2:00 pm

Daily Parade - Marching Bands

Aug. 25, 2:00 pm @ Fairgrounds

Friday, August 26

2:00 pm

Daily Parade - Marching Bands

Aug. 26, 2:00 pm @ Fairgrounds

Saturday, August 27

2:00 pm

Daily Parade - Marching Bands

Aug. 27, 2:00 pm @ Fairgrounds

Sunday, August 28

2:00 pm

Daily Parade - Marching Bands

Aug. 28, 2:00 pm @ Fairgrounds

Monday, August 29

2:00 pm

Daily Parade - Marching Bands

Aug. 29, 2:00 pm @ Fairgrounds

Tuesday, August 30

2:00 pm

Daily Parade - Marching Bands

Aug. 30, 2:00 pm @ Fairgrounds

Wednesday, August 31

2:00 pm

Daily Parade - Marching Bands

Aug. 31, 2:00 pm @ Fairgrounds

Thursday, September 1

2:00 pm

Daily Parade - Marching Bands

Sept. 1, 2:00 pm @ Fairgrounds

Friday, September 2

2:00 pm

Daily Parade - Marching Bands

Sept. 2, 2:00 pm @ Fairgrounds

Saturday, September 3

2:00 pm

Daily Parade - Marching Bands

Sept. 3, 2:00 pm @ Fairgrounds

Sunday, September 4

2:00 pm

Daily Parade - Marching Bands

Sept. 4, 2:00 pm @ Fairgrounds