Skip to content

Aug. 27 – Labor Day, Sept. 7, 2020

342 Days 17 Hours 59 Mins

Schedule

Search Filters

Please Note: Favorites will only be available on the device they were selected on.

12 Events Found (Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Events)

Thursday, August 22

7:30 pm

Hootie & the Blowfish: Group Therapy Tour with special guest Barenaked Ladies

Aug. 22, 7:30 pm @ Grandstand Building ➜ Grandstand Stage

  • Favorite

Friday, August 23

7:30 pm

Why Don't We with special guests MAX and EBEN and Taylor Grey

Aug. 23, 7:30 pm @ Grandstand Building ➜ Grandstand Stage

  • Favorite

Saturday, August 24

7:30 pm

Dierks Bentley with special guest Caylee Hammack

Aug. 24, 7:30 pm @ Grandstand Building ➜ Grandstand Stage

  • Favorite

Sunday, August 25

7:00 pm

Trace Adkins & Clint Black with special guest Terri Clark

Aug. 25, 7:00 pm @ Grandstand Building ➜ Grandstand Stage

  • Favorite

Monday, August 26

7:00 pm

Tommy James and the Shondells and Happy Together Tour 2019

Aug. 26, 7:00 pm @ Grandstand Building ➜ Grandstand Stage

  • Favorite

Tuesday, August 27

7:30 pm

“Weird Al” Yankovic Strings Attached Tour

Aug. 27, 7:30 pm @ Grandstand Building ➜ Grandstand Stage

  • Favorite

Wednesday, August 28

7:30 pm

Daryl Hall & John Oates with special guest G. Love & Special Sauce

Aug. 28, 7:30 pm @ Grandstand Building ➜ Grandstand Stage

  • Favorite

Thursday, August 29

7:30 pm

Logic with special guest Prof

Aug. 29, 7:30 pm @ Grandstand Building ➜ Grandstand Stage

  • Favorite

Friday, August 30

7:30 pm

Lionel Richie with special guest Lauren Jauregui

Aug. 30, 7:30 pm @ Grandstand Building ➜ Grandstand Stage

  • Favorite

Saturday, August 31

6:30 pm

The Current's Music On-A-Stick featuring Brandi Carlile with special guests Mavis Staples and Savannah Conley

Aug. 31, 6:30 pm @ Grandstand Building ➜ Grandstand Stage

  • Favorite

Sunday, September 1

7:30 pm

Minnesota State Fair Amateur Talent Contest Finals

Sept. 1, 7:30 pm @ Grandstand Building ➜ Grandstand Stage

  • Favorite

Monday, September 2

7:00 pm

ZZ Top - 50th Anniversary Tour with special guest Cheap Trick

Sept. 2, 7:00 pm @ Grandstand Building ➜ Grandstand Stage

  • Favorite