Skip to content

Aug. 27 – Labor Day, Sept. 7, 2020

213 Days 2 Hours 28 Mins

Western Saddle Club Association

2019 Western Saddle Club Association

Links will become available as information is finalized.

Important registration dates:

  • Opens: Monday, June 17
  • Mail-in Entry Deadline: Monday, July 22
  • Online Entry Deadline: Friday, Aug. 2

Register Online

Entry Lists

Fees

Entry:

  • $5/class
  • $10/class
  • $15/tandem bareback
  • $25/drill or square dance team

Other:

  • $15/tie stall
  • $35/box stall

Judge List

  • WSCA Games: Jerry Magin, Prior Lake, Minn.; Robin Fauchald, Monticello, Minn.
  • WSCA Pleasure: Jerry Magin, Prior Lake, Minn.; Robin Fauchald, Monticello, Minn.; Ben Sparks, Mankato, Minn.; Lynn-Ellen St. Martin, Rogers, Minn.

Arrival & Departure Window

Arrival:

  • Tuesday, Aug. 27, 5 p.m. to Wednesday, Aug. 28, 8 a.m.: WSCA Pleasure Only
  • Wednesday, Aug. 28, 8 p.m. to Thursday, Aug. 29, 8 a.m.: WSCA Pleasure Only
  • Friday, Aug. 30, 9 p.m. to Saturday, Aug. 31, 8 a.m.: WSCA Games

Departure:

  • Monday, Sept. 2, 1-9 p.m.: MUST vacate by 10 p.m.

SHOW SCHEDULE & RESULTS

Shows will link to results PDFs as they become available. Real-time results (available while shows are in progress).

Wednesday, Aug. 28 • Compeer Arena

Wednesday, Aug. 28 • Warner Coliseum

Thursday, Aug. 29 • Warner Coliseum

Friday, Aug. 30 • Warner Coliseum

Saturday, Aug. 31 • Warner Coliseum

Sunday, Sept. 1 • Warner Coliseum

Monday, Sept.2 • Warner Coliseum

More Information

For further information, please contact competition@mnstatefair.org or 651-288-4417.

Stay current with the latest competition info

Get Competition Email Updates