Skip to content

Aug. 25 – Labor Day, Sept. 5, 2022

302 Days 19 Hours 29 Mins

Western Saddle Club Association

2021 Western Saddle Club Association

All information is subject to change. To get the latest State Fair competition news in your inbox, join our email list.

Links will become available as information is finalized.

Registration

  • Opens: Monday, July 12
  • Mail-in Entry Deadline: Monday, July 26
  • Online Entry Deadline: Friday, Aug. 6

Register Online

Entry Lists

Fees

Entry:

  • $10/class

Other:

  • $15/tie stall
  • $45/box stall

Judge List

  • WSCA Pleasure: Ben Sparks, Mankato, Minn.; Lynn-Ellen St. Martin, Rogers, Minn.
  • WSCA Games: Jerry Magin, Prior Lake, Minn.; Robin Fauchald, Monticello, Minn.; Ben Sparks, Mankato, Minn.; Lynn-Ellen St. Martin, Rogers, Minn.

Arrival & Departure Window

Arrival:

  • Tuesday, Aug. 31, 8 p.m. to Wednesday, Sept. 1, 6 a.m.
  • Wednesday, Sept. 1, 8 p.m. to Thursday, Sept. 2, 9 a.m.
  • Friday, Sept. 3, 8 p.m. to Saturday, Sept. 4, 8 a.m.

Departure:

  • Monday, Sept. 6, 3-9 p.m.: MUST vacate by 10 p.m.

SHOW SCHEDULE & RESULTS

Shows will link to results PDFs as they become available. Real-time results (available while shows are in progress).

Thursday, Sept. 2 • Warner Coliseum

Friday, Sept. 3 • Warner Coliseum

Saturday, Sept. 4  • Warner Coliseum

Sunday, Sept. 5 • Warner Coliseum

Monday, Sept. 6 • Warner Coliseum

More Information

For further information, please contact competition@mnstatefair.org or 651-288-4417.

Stay current with the latest competition info

Get Competition Email Updates