Skip to content

Aug. 27 – Labor Day, Sept. 7, 2020

138 Days 23 Hours 40 Mins

Hunter & Jumper

2020 Hunter & Jumper Horses

Registration 2020

July Horse Show:

  • Opens: Monday, May 18
  • Mail-in Entry Deadline: Monday, June 28
  • Online Entry Deadline: Friday, July 10

State Fair Horse Show:

  • Opens: Sunday, July 26
  • Mail-in/Online Entry Deadline: Sunday, Aug. 9

Entry Lists

  • Hunter and Jumper

Fees

Entry:

  • $5/class
  • $10/class
  • $20/class
  • $25/class
  • $35/class

Other:

  • $35/box stall

Judge List

July Show Judges: James Waldman, Vista, Calif.; Irving Evans, Fremont, N.H.

State Fair Show Judges:

  • Hunter Judge: To be determined
  • Jumper Judge: To be determined

Arrival & Departure Window

Arrival:

  • July Show: Tuesday, July 21
  • State Fair Show: Tuesday, Aug. 25 AFTER 4 p.m.

Departure:

  • MUST vacate by midnight Thursday, Aug. 27

SHOW SCHEDULE & RESULTS

Shows will link to results PDFs as they become available. Real-time results (available while shows are in progress).

July Hunter Jumper Show

  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Friday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 25

Thursday, Aug. 27 • Warner Coliseum

More Information

For further information, please contact competition@mnstatefair.org or 651-288-4417.

Stay current with the latest competition info

Get Competition Email Updates