Skip to content

Aug. 26 – Labor Day, Sept. 6, 2021

215 Days 20 Hours 25 Mins

Daily Schedules

Daily schedules can also be picked up at any information booth during the State Fair (see State Fair map for locations) or viewed here!

  • Thursday, Aug. 26
  • Friday, Aug. 27
  • Saturday, Aug. 28
  • Sunday, Aug. 29
  • Monday, Aug. 30
  • Tuesday, Aug. 31
  • Wednesday, Sept. 1
  • Thursday, Sept. 2
  • Friday, Sept. 3
  • Saturday, Sept. 4
  • Sunday, Sept. 5
  • Monday, Sept. 6