Skip to content

Aug. 22 – Labor Day, Sept. 2, 2019

66 Days 12 Hours 44 Mins

Daily Schedules

Daily schedules can also be picked up at any information booth during the State Fair (see State Fair map for locations) or viewed here!

  • Thursday, Aug. 22
  • Friday, Aug. 23
  • Saturday, Aug. 24
  • Sunday, Aug. 25
  • Monday, Aug. 26
  • Tuesday, Aug. 27
  • Wednesday, Aug. 28
  • Thursday, Aug. 29
  • Friday, Aug. 30
  • Saturday, Aug. 31
  • Sunday, Sept. 1
  • Monday, Sept. 2