Skip to content

Aug. 22 – Labor Day, Sept. 2, 2019

181 Days 22 Hours 52 Mins

Daily Schedules

Daily schedules can also be picked up at any information booth during the State Fair (see State Fair map for locations) or viewed here!

  • Thursday, Aug. 23
  • Friday, Aug. 24
  • Saturday, Aug. 25
  • Sunday, Aug. 26
  • Monday, Aug. 27
  • Tuesday, Aug. 28
  • Wednesday, Aug. 29
  • Thursday, Aug. 30
  • Friday, Aug. 31
  • Saturday, Sept. 1
  • Sunday, Sept. 2
  • Monday, Sept. 3