Skip to content

Aug. 23 – Labor Day, Sept. 3, 2018

66 Days 5 Hours 51 Mins

Daily Schedules

Use the links to view daily schedules, which will be available in mid-August. Daily schedules can also be picked up at any information booth during the State Fair (see State Fair map for locations).

  • Thursday, Aug. 23
  • Friday, Aug. 24
  • Saturday, Aug. 25
  • Sunday, Aug. 26
  • Monday, Aug. 27
  • Tuesday, Aug. 28
  • Wednesday, Aug. 29
  • Thursday, Aug. 30
  • Friday, Aug. 31
  • Saturday, Sept. 1
  • Sunday, Sept. 2
  • Monday, Sept. 3

Proudly Sponsored by:

Quick links: