Grandstand Seating Charts — 2017 Concert Series

IMPORTANT NOTE: The following information pertains to the 2017 Minnesota State Fair.
Please check back in the spring and summer for information on the 2018 Great Minnesota Get-Together. For the latest updates, sign up for our email list!

Seating varies for each of the 12 nights of the 2017 Grandstand Concert Series. Click on the images below to view the seating chart for each individual show.

NICKELBACK
with special guest Daughtry

Thursday, Aug. 24 • 7:30 p.m.

TOBY KEITH presented by Ford F-Series
with special guest 3 Doors Down

Sunday, Aug. 27 • 7:30 p.m.
 

PENTATONIX
with special guest Us The Duo

Wednesday, Aug. 30 • 8 p.m.
 

The Current's Music On-A-Stick
featuring PHANTOGRAM
with special guests Lucius and Now, Now

Saturday, Sept. 2 • 7 p.m.

STEVIE NICKS
with special guest Vanessa Carlton
Friday, Aug. 25  •  7:30 p.m.

FRANKI VALLI
& THE FOUR SEASONS

Monday, Aug. 28 • 8 p.m.
 

USHER
Thursday, Aug. 31 • 7:30 p.m.

 

MSF AMATEUR TALENT CONTEST FINALS
sponsored by JACK'S® Pizza

Sunday, Sept. 3 • 7:30 p.m.

JIM GAFFIGAN
Saturday, Aug. 26 • 8 p.m.
 

JOHN MELLENCAMP:
Sad Clowns & Hillbillies Tour
with special guest Carlene Carter

Tuesday, Aug. 29 • 7:30 p.m.

THE MINNESOTA SHOW
with GARRISON KEILLOR

Friday, Sept. 1 • 7:45 p.m.
 

SAM HUNT with special guests
LANCO & Ryan Follese

Monday, Sept. 4 • 7 p.m.

See the 2017 Grandstand Concert Series lineup with information and pricing!