Grandstand Seating Charts — 2017 Concert Series

Seating varies for each of the 12 nights of the 2017 Grandstand Concert Series. Click on the images below to view the seating chart for each individual show.

NICKELBACK
with special guest Daughtry

Thursday, Aug. 24 • 7:30 p.m.

TOBY KEITH presented by Ford F-Series
with special guest 3 Doors Down

Sunday, Aug. 27 • 7:30 p.m.
 

PENTATONIX
Wednesday, Aug. 30 • 8 p.m.
 

SHOW TO BE ANNOUNCED
Saturday, Sept. 2

SHOW TO BE ANNOUNCED
Friday, Aug. 25
 

FRANKI VALLI
& THE FOUR SEASONS

Monday, Aug. 28 • 8 p.m.
 

USHER
with special guest to be announced

Thursday, Aug. 31 • 7:30 p.m.

MSF AMATEUR TALENT CONTEST FINALS
sponsored by JACK'S® Pizza

Sunday, Sept. 3 • 7:30 p.m.

JIM GAFFIGAN
Saturday, Aug. 26 • 8 p.m.
 

JOHN MELLENCAMP:
Sad Clowns & Hillbillies Tour
with special guest Carlene Carter

Tuesday, Aug. 29 • 7:30 p.m.

SHOW TO BE ANNOUNCED
Friday, Sept. 1
 

SAM HUNT with special guests
LANCO & Ryan Follese

Monday, Sept. 4 • 7 p.m.

See the 2017 Grandstand Concert Series lineup with information and pricing!