MINNESOTA STATE FAIR TICKET OFFICE


The Minnesota State Fair Ticket Office on the fairgrounds is currently closed with the exception of special limited-time openings for Grandstand on-sales. Regular hours
(Monday-Saturday) will begin in June. Until then, you can purchase tickets online by clicking here or during special limited-time on-sale hours. When open, the ticket office is located at 1312 Cosgrove St. (in the Admin Too Building just off Snelling Avenue)


Map of Ticket Office Location

Additional questions? Please call the Minnesota State Fair Ticket Office at (651) 288-4427.

Click here for a State Fairgrounds map.

2015 STATE FAIR TICKET OFFICE HOURS:


June 8 - Aug. 21
Monday - Friday: 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturdays: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 22 & Sunday, Aug. 23
10:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 24 & Tuesday, Aug. 25
10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 26
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

State Fair Ticket Office will be closed:

  • Friday, June 19 - Sunday, June 21
  • Friday, July 3 - Sunday, July 5
  • Monday, Aug. 10

2015 STATE FAIR TICKET OFFICE LOCATIONS:


Monday, June 8 - Saturday Aug. 8
Admin Too Building on Cosgrove Street

Tuesday, Aug. 11 - Wednesday, Aug. 26
Loop Gate (#9) on Como Avenue


FAIR-TIME TICKET OFFICE:


Thursday, Aug. 27 - Monday, Sept. 7
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Located at the east Grandstand Plaza
(Only Grandstand Concert Series tickets are available here)

Gate Ticket Booth Hours:
6 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Fairgrounds Hours:
6 a.m. to midnight


ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:

For more ticket office information, call (651) 288-4427.