DAILY SCHEDULES

Use the links to the right to view daily schedules, which will be available in mid-August. Daily schedules can also be picked up at any information booth during the State Fair (see State Fair map for locations).
 

DAILY SCHEDULE LINKS:

Daily schedules can be viewed and printed using Adobe Acrobat Reader version 5 or higher. If you do not have Acrobat Reader or have an older version, you may download the most current Acrobat Reader.

Links for daily schedules will be live by mid-August.

  • Thursday, Aug. 25
  • Friday, Aug. 26
  • Saturday, Aug. 27
  • Sunday, Aug. 28
  • Monday, Aug. 29
  • Tuesday, Aug. 30
  • Wednesday, Aug. 31
  • Thursday, Sept. 1
  • Friday, Sept. 2
  • Saturday, Sept. 3
  • Sunday, Sept. 4
  • Monday, Sept. 5