Skip to content

Aug. 24 – Labor Day, Sept. 4, 2023

263 Days 18 Hours 32 Mins

Daily Schedules

Use the following links to view PDF versions of the 2023 daily schedules. Links will go live as information becomes available. Printed daily schedules can also be picked up at any information booth during the State Fair (check out a State Fair map for locations).

All information is subject to change. For the most up-to-date and complete information, use the online, searchable daily schedule.

  • Thursday, Aug. 24
  • Friday, Aug. 25
  • Saturday, Aug. 26
  • Sunday, Aug. 27
  • Monday, Aug. 28
  • Tuesday, Aug. 29
  • Wednesday, Aug. 30
  • Thursday, Aug. 31
  • Friday, Sept. 1
  • Saturday, Sept. 2
  • Sunday, Sept. 3
  • Monday, Sept. 4