Grandstand

IMPORTANT NOTE: The following information pertains to the 2014 Minnesota State Fair.
Please check back in the spring for information on the 2015 Great Minnesota Get-Together.

Toby Keith with special guest Colt Ford

Toby Keith with special guest Colt Ford

Thu., Aug. 21
7:30 p.m.

Tickets: $59 and $49

Aretha Franklin with special guest The Four Tops

Aretha Franklin with special guest The Four Tops

Fri., Aug. 22
7:30 p.m.

Tickets: $45

Kid Rock with special guest Blackberry Smoke

Kid Rock with special guest Blackberry Smoke

Sat., Aug. 23
7:30 p.m.

Tickets: $66.50 and $51.50

DigiFest Minnesota

DigiFest Minnesota

Sun., Aug. 24
6:30 p.m.

Tickets: $30 and $20

The Happy Together Tour 2014

The Happy Together Tour 2014

Mon., Aug. 25
8:00 p.m.

Tickets: $21

Linkin Park & Thirty Seconds to Mars with special guest AFI

Linkin Park & Thirty Seconds to Mars with special guest AFI

Tues., Aug. 26
6:30 p.m.

Tickets: $81, $71 and $51

Tim McGraw with special guest Ryan Kinder

Tim McGraw with special guest Ryan Kinder

Wed., Aug. 27
7:30 p.m.

Tickets: $71 and $56

Fall Out Boy & Paramore with special guest Bad Suns

Fall Out Boy & Paramore with special guest Bad Suns

Thu., Aug. 28
7:00 p.m.

Tickets: $51 and $41

A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor

A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor

Fri., Aug. 29
7:45 p.m.

Tickets: $32 and $25

MN Music On-A-Stick featuring Brother Ali, Doomtree, Bob Mould, Cloud Cult, Har Mar Superstar and The Cactus Blossoms

MN Music On-A-Stick featuring Brother Ali, Doomtree, Bob Mould, Cloud Cult, Har Mar Superstar and The Cactus Blossoms

Sat., Aug. 30
4:00 p.m.

Tickets: $30

Minnesota State Fair Amateur Talent Contest Finals - FREE!

Minnesota State Fair Amateur Talent Contest Finals - FREE!

Sun., Aug. 31
7:30 p.m.

Journey with special guest Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

Journey with special guest Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

Mon., Sept. 1
7:00 p.m.

Tickets: $58 and $48

Print-Friendly Grandstand Schedule