Photo of Grandstand crowd with link to eTix – Click Here to Purchase Grandstand Tickets or charge by phone: 800-514-3849
Photo of Don Henley

DON HENLEY
 

Thursday, Aug. 25 • 7:30 p.m.

Tickets $65 & $50
On Sale Now!

more>>

 

Photo of Charlie Wilson

CHARLIE WILSON
with special guest Fantasia
 

Friday, Aug. 26 • 7:30 p.m.

Tickets $55 & $40
On sale Friday, June 3 at noon

more>>

 

Photo of Dixie Chicks | DCX

DIXIE CHICKS
DCX World Tour MMXVI
with special guests Vintage Trouble and Smooth Hound Smith
 

Saturday, Aug. 27 • 7 p.m.
No tickets are available at this time.

more>>

 

Photo of Dixie Chicks | DCX

DIXIE CHICKS
DCX World Tour MMXVI

with special guests Vintage Trouble and Smooth Hound Smith
 

Sunday, Aug. 28 • 7 p.m.
No tickets are available at this time.

more>>

 

Image of Happy Together Tour 2016

HAPPY TOGETHER TOUR 2016
 

Monday, Aug. 29 • 8 p.m.

Tickets $21
On Sale Now!

more>>

 

Demi Lovato & Nick Jonas photo, Future Now: The Tour

DEMI LOVATO & NICK JONAS with special guest Mike Posner
FUTURE NOW: THE TOUR
 

Wednesday, Aug. 31 • 7 p.m.
Tickets $56 & $40
On Sale Now!

more>>

 

The Minnesota Show with Garrison Keillor

THE MINNESOTA SHOW WITH GARRISON KEILLOR
 

Friday, Sept. 2 • 7:45 p.m.
Tickets $35 & $27
On sale Friday, June 3 at 10 a.m.

more>>

 

Photo of Amateur Talent Contest

MINNESOTA STATE FAIR
AMATEUR TALENT CONTEST FINALS
 

Sunday, Sept. 4 • 7:30 p.m.

FREE!

more>>

 

image of Bonnie Raitt

BONNIE RAITT

with special guest The Richard Thompson Trio
 

Monday, Sept. 5 • 7:30 p.m.
Tickets $46 & $36
On Sale Now!

more>>

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Additional Grandstand entertainment
will be announced in the coming weeks.


Join our email list
to receive the most up-to-date
announcements!

We hope to see you at the
2016 Great Minnesota Get-Together, 
Aug. 25-Labor Day, Sept. 5!

 

etix logo and link to purchase tickets