2016 LEE & ROSE WARNER COLISEUM

The historic Lee & Rose Warner Coliseum is the fair-time home to many fast-action livestock competitions and the Minnesota State Fair Horse Show.

2016 WARNER COLISEUM HORSE SHOW & LIVESTOCK COMPETITION SCHEDULE

  • Thursday, Aug. 25 at 8 a.m., 1 & 6 p.m.: Horse performances
  • Friday, Aug. 26 at 7:30 a.m. and 1:30 p.m.: 4-H Beef & Dairy Cattle competitions
  • Friday, Aug. 26 at 4 p.m.: Horse performances
  • Saturday, Aug. 27 at 9 a.m.: 4-H Dairy Cattle competitions
  • Saturday, Aug. 27 at 6 p.m.: Horse performances
  • Sunday, Aug. 28 at 8 a.m., 2 & 6 p.m.: Horse performances
  • Monday, Aug. 29 at 9 a.m.: Stock Dog Trials
  • Monday, Aug. 29 at 1 & 6 p.m.: Horse performances
  • Tuesday, Aug. 30 at 10 a.m.: Open Dairy Cattle competitions
  • Tuesday, Aug. 30 at 6 p.m.: Polo Classic
  • Wednesday, Aug. 31 at 9 a.m.: Open Dairy Cattle competitions
  • Wednesday, Aug. 31 at 6 p.m.: Horse performances
  • Thursday, Sept. 1 at 10 a.m.: Open Dairy Cattle competitions
  • Thursday, Sept. 1 at 12:30 & 6 p.m.: Horse performances
  • Friday, Sept. 2 at 7:30 a.m., 12:30 & 6 p.m.: Horse performances
  • Saturday, Sept. 3 at 8 a.m. and 1 p.m.: Open Beef Cattle competitions
  • Saturday, Sept. 3 at 6 p.m.: Horse performances
  • Sunday, Sept. 4 at 9 a.m., 1 & 6 p.m.: Horse performances
  • Monday, Sept. 5 at 9 a.m., 3 & 6 p.m.: Horse performances, Bull and Barrels Championship

The Lee & Rose Warner Coliseum is located on the southwest corner of Judson Avenue and Clough Street. See a State Fair map.


MORE HORSE SHOW INFO:

Learn more about the Minnesota State Fair Horse Show, including complete schedules.


ANIMALS IN THE BARNS:

Learn more about where and when to see animals at the Minnesota State Fair.